The Boy With No Name
Cat: ISOM 67
Released: 07/05/07

  • Currently 4.81/5 Stars.
4.81 based on 129 votes
01. 3 Times And You Lose
02. Selfish Jean
03. Closer
04. Big Chair
05. Battleships
06. Eyes Wide Open
07. My Eyes
08. One Night
09. Under The Moonlight
10. Out In Space
11. Colder
12. New Amsterdam
Written by:
All tracks written by F Healy except tracks 01/04 written by A Dunlop/F Healy, track 09 written by Susie Hug and track 11 written by D Payne/F Healy.
Produced by:
All tracks produced by Travis and Steve Orchard except tracks 02/06 produced by Mike Hedges and Travis, track 08 produced by Travis and George Tandero and track 10 produced by Travis. Additional production tracks 03/05/07 by Nigel Godrich.
All tracks engineered by Steve Orchard except track 08 engineered by George Tandero. Assistant Engineer track 08 Jens L Thomson.
Recorded at:

British Grove Studios London
The Hospital, London : Read Studio Diaries
Kensaltown Studios London
Mayfair Studios London
Mercer Street New York
RAK Studios London : Read Studio Diaries
The Weston Park Hotel London
Westside Studios London
The Zeppelin Studios London
Hampstead Heath London
Washington Square Park New York
Additional Notes:
This album is dedicated to the memory of Chris Blair and Richard Burns.

Photography by Stefan Ruiz.

The Boy With No Name: Press Release

The Boy With No Name: Promo


Album: Where You Stand
Cat: PHONE010
Released: 19/08/13
Rated: 4.95

Album: Ode To J Smith
Cat: PHONE 004
Released: 29/09/08
Rated: 4.58

Album: The Boy With No Name
Cat: ISOM 67
Released: 07/05/07
Rated: 4.81

Album: Singles
Cat: ISOM 46
Released: 01/11/04
Rated: 4.75

Album: 12 Memories
Cat: ISOM 40
Released: 13/10/03
Rated: 4.61

Album: The Invisible Band
Cat: ISOM 25
Released: 11/06/01
Rated: 4.82

Album: The Man Who
Cat: ISOM 9
Released: 24/05/99
Rated: 4.93

Album: Good Feeling
Cat: ISOM 1
Released: 08/09/97
Rated: 4.56
Travis Track Search: